Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs |

News
Group deputy editor:
Robert Collins
01923 206554
robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk
Audience and content editor:
Ann Yip
01923 216318
ann.yip@newsquest.co.uk
Local democracy reporter:
Simon Allin
01923 216 219
simon.allin@newsquest.co.uk
Essential Contacts

Editorial

Main Switchboard 01923 216 216

Editor-in-Chief: Chris Hatton

Group Editor: Victoria Birch
contact by email

Sports and Leisure

Sports Content Editor:
Anthony Matthews
01923 216 307
amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Features Content Editor:
Kelly Pells
01923 216 395
kelly.pells@london.newsquest.co.uk

 

 

Advertising

Advertising Director
Vicky Wright
01923 206551 / 07701314226
vicky.wright@localiq.co.uk

 

Leaflet sales
Zoom In Leaflet Solutions
0845 1999 830
localsales@zoominleaflets.co.uk www.zoominleaflets.co.uk


Promotions: Ellen Dean
edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Circulation and subscriptions: 023 8042 4448
sedistribution@nqhd.co.uk

 

Complaints

The Tottenham Independent is regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation and we seek to abide by the Editors’ Code which is enforced by IPSO. The Code is available here. Details of IPSO can be found at www.ipso.co.uk.

Complaints and requests for editorial corrections or clarifications should be referred to the editor in the first instance, who can be contacted as follows: tjones@london.newsquest.co.uk. It is essential that your email is headed “Complaint” in the subject line and contains the following information:

  • your name, postal address, email address and telephone number.
  • title of the publication concerned;
  • date of publication;
  • page number or website page address (or a copy of the story); and
  • details of the complaint.

We may ask for more detail, but once the full details have been established, we will try to resolve any complaint brought under the Editors’ Code within 28 days. If you are dissatisfied with our answer, you may then refer the matter to IPSO.

For complaints about non-editorial third party comments on website articles you should always use the “report this post” function next to the comment.

Postal Address

Tottenham Independent
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Location Map

The Tottenham Independent newspaper is published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Loudwater Mill, Station Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9TY – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.